GENERAL ELECTION TO LOK-SABHA-2024 PHASE-I

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

9-RAMTEK (SC)				
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED
1	RAJU DEVNATH PARVE	MALE	SHIV SENA	BOW AND ARROW
2	SHYAMKUMAR (BABLU) DAULAT BARVE	MALE	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
3	SANDIP SAHADEV MESHRAM	MALE	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT
4	AASHISH BHAURAO SARODE	MALE	BHIM SENA	AUTO RIKSHAW
5	UMESH RAJU KHADSE	MALE	RASHTRA SAMARPAN PARTY	HELMET
6	GAIKWAD MANJUSHA SACHIN	FEMALE	AKHIL BHARTIYA PARIVAR PARTY	KETTLE
7	GOWARDHAN DEORAO KUMBHARE	MALE	VEERO KE VEER INDIAN PARTY	DIAMOND
8	PRAMOD SHRIPAT KHOBRAGADE	MALE	AMBEDKARAITE PARTY OF INDIA	COAT
9	ADD. BHIMRAO SHENDE	MALE	BAHUJAN REPUBLICAN SOCIALIST PARTY	WHISTLE
10	BHOJRAJ TUKARAM SARODE	MALE	JAI VIDARBHA PARTY	ROOM COOLER
11	RIDHESHWAR ANANDRAO BELEY	MALE	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA (A)	SEWING MACHINE
12	ROSHNI ATUL GAJBHIYE	FEMALE	GONDWANA GANTANTRA PARTY	SAW
13	SHANKAR CHINTAMAN CHAHANDE	MALE	VANCHIT BAHUJAN AAGHADI	GAS CYLINDER
14	SHIDHARTH GADIJI PATIL	MALE	PEOPLES PARTY OF INDIA (DEMOCRATIC)	BLACK BOARD
15	SANJAY VASANTRAO BORKAR	MALE	MAHARASHTRA VIKAS AGHADI	ROAD ROLLER
16	SANVIDHAN G.LOKHANDE	MALE	BALIRAJA PARTY	GANNA KISAN
17	AJAY BAKARAM CHAVAN	MALE	INDEPENDENT	PEN NIB WITH SEVEN RAYS
18	ARVIND SHIVAJI TANDEKAR	MALE	INDEPENDENT	ALMIRAH
19	ADV ULHAS SHALIKRAM DUPARE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	AIR CONDITIONER
20	KARTIK GENDLALJI DOKE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	CCTV CAMERA
21	KISHORE UTTAMRAO GAJBHIYE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	PRESSURE COOKER
22	GOWARDHAN NAMDEO SOMDEVE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TELEVISION
23	PREMKUMAR DASHRATH GAJBHARE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	SHIP
24	LAROKAR SURESH PUNDLIK	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BAT
25	VILAS GANESH ZODAPE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BATSMAN
26	VILAS SHRIPAT KHADSE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	СОТ
27	SUNIL UTTAMRAO SALVE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	SCISSORS
28	SUBHASH LOKHANDE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	LETTER BOX

GENERAL ELECTION TO LOK-SABHA-2024 PHASE-I LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

10-NAGPUR				
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED
1	NITIN JAIRAM GADKARI	MALE	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS
	YOGIRAJ ALIAS YOGESH PATIRAM			
2	LANJEWAR	MALE	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT
3	VIKAS THAKRE	MALE	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
4	KIVINSUKA VIRENDRA SURYAVANSHI	MALE	DESH JANHIT PARTY	SCHOOL BAG
5	GARUDADRI ANAND KUMAR	MALE	AKHIL BHARTIYA PARIVAR PARTY	KETTLE
6	GUNWANT HARICHANDRA SOMKUWAR	MALE	BHARATHEEYA JAWAN KISAN PARTY	GAS CYLINDER
7	DIPAK LAXMANRAO MASKE	MALE	BAHUJAN MAHA PARTY	WHISTLE
8	NARAYAN TUKARAM CHOUDHARI	MALE	SOCIALIST UNITY CENTRE OF INDIA (COMMUNIST)	BATTERY TORCH
9	FAHIM SHAMIM KHAN	MALE	MINORITIES DEMOCRATIC PARTY	CRANE
10	VIJAY MANKAR	MALE	AMBEDKARITE PARTY OF INDIA	COAT
11	VISHESH VASANTA FUTANE	MALE	BAHUJAN REPUBLICAN SOCIALIST PARTY	ALMIRAH
12	SHRIDHAR NARAYAN SALVE	MALE	BHIM SENA	AUTO- RICKSHAW
13	SUNIL WANKHEDE	MALE	RASHTRA SAMARPAN PARTY	HELMET
14	SURAJ BALRAM MISHRA	MALE	KUNBI BAHUJAN SAWRAJYA PARTY	DIAMOND
15	ADV. SANTOSH RAMKRISHNA LANJEWAR	MALE	ALL INDIA FORWARD BLOC	LION
16	ADARSH RAVISHANKAR THAKUR	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TRUCK
17	ADV ULHAS SHALIKRAM DUPARE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TELEVISION
18	TEKRAJ BELKHODE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	СОТ
19	DHANU WALTHARE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BOAT WITH MAN AND SAIL
20	PRAFUL MANIKCHAND BHANGE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	PETROL PUMP
21	BABITA RAJU AWASTHI	FEMALE	INDEPENDENT	GAS STOVE
22	VINAYAK BHAURAO AWCHAT	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TILLER
23	SACHIN RAMKRUSHNARAO WAGHADE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	ROAD ROLLER
24	SAHIL BALCHAND TURKAR	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BISCUIT

GENERAL ELECTION TO LOK-SABHA-2024 PHASE-I

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

10-NAGPUR				
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED
25	SUSHIL PATIL	MALE	INDEPENDENT	AIR CONDITIONER
26	SANTOSH TULSHIRAM CHAVHAN	MALE	INDEPENDENT	SLATE

11-BHANDARA-GONDIYA				
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED
1	KUMBHALKAR SANJAY BHAIYY	MALE	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT
2	DR. PRASHANT YADAORAO PADOLE	MALE	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND
3	SUNIL BABURAO MENDHE	MALE	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS
4	AJAYKUMAR BHARTIYA	MALE	AKHIL BHARTIYA PARIVAR PARTY	KETTLE
5	DEVILAL SUKHRAM NEPALE	MALE	PEOPLES PARTY OF INDIA (DEMOCRATIC)	BASKET CONTAINING FRUITS
6	VILAS BABURAO LENDE	MALE	LOK SWARAJYA PARTY	GAS CYLINDER
7	SANJAY GAJANAN KEWAT	MALE	VANCHIT BAHUJAN AAGHADI	GANNA KISAN
8	DR. AKASH MADHUKAR JIBHAKATE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	ALMIRAH
9	ITWALE SHARAD MARTAND	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BAT
10	CHAITRAM DASHARATH KOKASE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	SAW
11	TULSIRAM URKUDA GEDAM	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TRUCK
12	PRADEEP DHOBALE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	WHISTLE
13	BENIRAM RAMCHAND FULBANDHE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BATSMAN
14	VIRENDRAKUMAR KASTURCHAND JAISWAL	MALE	INDEPENDENT	AUTO- RICKSHAW
15	VILAS JIYALAL RAUT	MALE	INDEPENDENT	ROAD ROLLER
16	SUMIT VIJAY PANDE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	COCONUT FARM
17	SURYAKIRAN ISHWAR NANDAGAWALI	FEMALE	INDEPENDENT	SEWING MACHINE
18	SEWAKBHAU NIRDHAN WAGHAYE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	REFRIGERATOR

GENERAL ELECTION TO LOK-SABHA-2024 PHASE-I LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

	12-GADCHIROLI-CHIMUR (ST)					
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED		
1	ASHOK MAHADEORAO NETE	MALE	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS		
2	DR. KIRSAN NAMDEO	MALE	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND		
3	GONNADE YOGESH NAMDEORAO	MALE	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT		
4	DHIRAJ PURUSHOTTAM SHEDMAKE	MALE	JANSEVA GONDWANA PARTY	SAW		
5	BARIKRAO DHARMAJI MADAVI	MALE	BAHUJAN REPUBLICAN SOCIALIST PARTY	WHISTLE		
6	SUHAS UMESH KUMRE	MALE	BHIM SENA	AUTO- RICKSHAW		
7	HITESH PANDURANG MADAVI	MALE	VANCHIT BAHUJAN AAGHADI	GAS CYLINDER		
8	KARAN SURESH SAYAM	MALE	INDEPENDENT	GANNA KISAN		
9	KODAPE VILAS SHAMARAO	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TELEVISION		
10	VINOD GURUDAS MADAVI	MALE	INDEPENDENT	RING		

	13-CHANDRAPUR					
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED		
	DHANORKAR PRATIBHA SURESH ALIAS					
1	BALUBHAU	FEMALE	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	HAND		
2	MUNGANTIWAR SUDHIR SACCHIDANAND	MALE	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	LOTUS		
3	RAJENDRA HARISHCHANDRA RAMTEKE	MALE	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	ELEPHANT		
4	AWACHIT SHAMRAO SAYAM	MALE	JANSEVA GONDWANA PARTY	TELEVISION		
5	ASHOK RANAJI RATHOD	MALE	JAY VIDARBHA PARTY	GAS CYLINDER		
6	NAMDEO MANIKRAO SHEDMAKE	MALE	GONDVANA GANTANTRA PARTY	SAW		
7	PURNIMA DILIP GHONMODE	FEMALE	BAHUJAN REPUBLICAN SOCIALIST PARTY	WHISTLE		
8	BELE RAJESH WARLUJI	MALE	VANCHIT BAHUJAN AAGHADI	ROAD ROLLER		
9	VANITA JITENDRA RAUT	FEMALE	AKHIL BHARATIYA MANAVATA PAKSHA	PEN NIB WITH SEVEN RAYS		
10	VIKAS UTTAMRAO LASANTE	MALE	SANMAN RAJKIYA PAKSHA	RING		
11	VIDYASAGAR KALIDAS KASARLAWAR	MALE	BHIM SENA	AUTO- RICKSHAW		

GENERAL ELECTION TO LOK-SABHA-2024 PHASE-I

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

	13-CHANDRAPUR					
SR.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	PARTY AFFILIATION	SYMBOL ALLOTTED		
12	SEWAKDAS KAWDUJI BARKE	MALE	PEOPLES PARTY OF INDIA (DEMOCRATIC)	BASKET CONTAINING FRUITS		
13	DIWAKAR HARIJI URADE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	COAT		
14	MILIND PRALHAD DAHIWALE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	BAT		
15	SANJAY NILKANTH GAWANDE	MALE	INDEPENDENT	TYRES		